Nadis, Chakras and Marmapoints

  • 3550E68E-894A-4FCC-8AA8-6CB3299B88E2
  • 75C5C283-0501-4F04-B366-52633558B75F

Course Category: AyurvedaCourse Tags: Live

  • Chakras, Nadis & Marmapoints

    3 CEs for massage therapists/body workers (NCBTMB) and/or yoga alliance yoga teachers.

    In this 3 hour workshop you will First have a brief introduction to Ayurveda and then learn about the three main Nadis, the 7 Chakras and their physical and energetic qualities, the power of marma points and how we use them in Ayurveda to help treat emotional, spiritual and physical imbalances.

    Marmas are points in the body where concentrated life force energy is located. They are part of the chakra, nadi, srota system of Yoga and Ayurveda.
    We use this knowledge for meditation, pranayama, yoga, marma point therapy, aromatherapy and more.