Webinars

NCBTMB is your go-to resource for relevant information beneficial to the massage therapy profession. From guest speakers to program tutorials and updates, you'll find it here. Click on a link below to register for an upcoming webinar or to watch a previously recorded webinar. Please email info@ncbtmb.org with questions.

2015 Webinars:

November 10th: Employer Spotlight: WTS International

Join us on Tuesday, November 10th, 2015 at Noon CST / 1pm EST
 

October 29th: Introduction to COMTA: The Importance of Accreditation for Your School

Join us on Thursday, October 29th, 2015 at Noon CST / 1pm EST
 

August 13th: College Spotlight: HACC

Join us on Thursday, August 13th, 2015 at 11am CST / Noon EST
 

June 2nd: National Certificants: Discovering your pathway to Board Certification

Join us on Tuesday, June 2nd, 2015 at 1pm CST
 

March 24thWhat our ITEC Partnership Means for your Assigned School

Join us on Tuesday, March 24th, 2015 at 10am CDT / 11am EST
 

 

2014 Webinars:

September 30thCollege Spotlight: Siena Heights University

Join us on Tuesday, September 30th, 2014 at 1pm CDT / 2pm EST
 

May 9th: The Qualities of a Professional Educator

Join us on Friday, May 9th, 2014 from 11am – 12pm CST
 

March 18thRandy Snyder and Bruce Baltz

Join us on Tuesday, March 18th, 2014 for an exclusive webinar with Randy Snyder and Bruce Baltz.
 

February 21st: Importance of Research Literacy

Join us on Friday, February 21st, 2014 for an exclusive webinar with Massage Therapy Foundation President, Ruth Werner, hosted by Board Chair, Dr. Leena. 
 

January 18thThe New Members of the 2014 Board: Unplugged

Join us on Saturday, January 18th, 2014 for an exclusive webinar introducing NCB’s newest Board members
 

 

2013 Webinars:

November 21st: Continuing Education Program

NCBTMB Board Chair Dr. Leena Guptha discusses important topics surrounding Continuing Education and the Approved Provider Program.

 

November 12th: NCB’s new Board Chair Weighs In: Part 2

NCBTMB Board Chair Dr. Leena Guptha joins the conversation on issues and questions regarding NCB and its role.

 

November 7th: Preparing Students for Career Success

Discuss Proven Methods for Students' Success.

 

November 5th: NCB’s new Board Chair Weighs In

NCBTMB Board Chair Dr. Leena Guptha joins the conversation on issues and questions regarding NCB and its role.

 

October 24th: NCBTMB Answers Your Questions

A live Q&A dedicated to answering your questions about Licensure, Board Certification, Continuing Education and more.

 

October 8th: The New Approved Provider Program

Discuss NCB's new Continuing Education (CE) Approved Provider program.

 

August 29th: Online Career Management

Walk-through the Online Career Management System, and learn tips and tricks for ease-of-use.

 

July 24th : Board Certification Demystified

Find answers to the most frequently asked questions on Board Certification.

 

glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
sfy39587stf03
sfy39587stf04