Experience the Value of Certification

You are here

Board Certified Therapist Results

Results can be sorted by Name, City, State or Zip by clicking the appropriate column title. Not finding what you are looking for? Search again >>
 
*Bold results in red are Board Certified.    
Name City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Amber Michelle Kiehnau Virginia Beach VA 23451 757-282-9157 Amber-1321@hotmail.com
April Cali Michelle Kovick Floyd VA 24091 540-267-4934 april.kovick@gmail.com
Brandi Michelle Conner Richmond VA 23220 804-859-2992 affordablespaservices@comcast.net
Courtney Michelle Pace Floyd VA 24091 5402309441 courtneympace@gmail.com
Jaime Michelle Chase Bristow VA 20136 7038931823 jaime.chase@comcast.net
Kathleen Michelle Pellot Rosa Herndon VA 20171 915-373-9520 k_pellot@hotmail.com
Lani Michelle Milliken Virginia Beach VA 23454 7573926248 LMTLani@yahoo.com
Lisa Michelle Krough Dale City VA 22193 703-674-6481 LKROUGH2@yahoo.com
Michelle A. Gallegos Stafford VA 22554 540-628-2654 maubreyg@hotmail.com
Michelle Ababurko Midlothian VA 23112 8046154161 goldingtouch@gmail.com
Michelle Boyle Haymarket VA 20169 7037548138 windrunner.mb@verizon.net
Michelle D Cowden Wise VA 24293 2763282279 chelle_2002@yahoo.com
Michelle D. Dix Wytheville VA 24382 2766376965 innerhealingmassagetherapy@gmail.com
Michelle D. Horne Colonial Heights VA 23834 804-926-3083 qhbsoon3ejr@aol.com
Michelle D. McGuckin Newport News VA 23606 757-591-0859 michellemcguckin@cox.net
Michelle Elaine Levesque Luray VA 22835 5716060026 gatorette97@yahoo.com
Michelle Fuller Turner Charlottesville VA 22902 4348063969 stylenut@centurylink.net
Michelle Geraci Richmond VA 23236 804-615-2044 michelle@absoulutemassage.com
Michelle H. Glass Fishersville VA 22939 540-241-2241 shelleyg_2@yahoo.com
Michelle Hall Portsmouth VA 23703 757-753-0814 goldneys96@yahoo.com