Board Certified Therapist Results

Results can be sorted by Name, City, State or Zip by clicking the appropriate column title. Not finding what you are looking for? Search again >>
 
*Bold results in red are Board Certified.    
Name City State Zip Phonesort descending E-Mail
Michelle A. Gibson San Diego CA 92116 720-280-6793 michelleapril26@hotmail.com
Haritheesan Peethambaran Los Angeles CA 90016 7202079387 harphysiop@yahoo.com
Melody J. Bauer Indio CA 92201 7202355527 melodybauer@ymail.com
Sharmin M. Meeker San Diego CA 23320 7202538944 meekers.m@gmail.com
Victoria L. Wirthman Los Gatos CA 95033 7203173139 wirthman_vickie@yahoo.com
Jacqueline E. Baptist Palm Desert CA 92260 7274606961 peacefulbody@yahoo.com
Carrie L. Nutt Los Angeles CA 90004 7326664010 cnutt@massagetherapy.com
Jessica Johnson Sunnyvale CA 94086 7345129748 jessica.johnson.equinox@gmail.com
Kirstin L. Frederickson Livermore CA 94550 7346576268 kirstin.frederickson@gmail.com
Yasmin Flannagan San Diego CA 92108 7542343703 yasmin.flannagan@ymail.com
Lynne A. Pinauin San Diego CA 92101 757-667-1583 la_pinauin@hotmail.com
Dawn M. Harrell Castro Valley CA 94546 7572868776 dawnharrell72malibu@hotmail.com
Meriel Lansdale Chica CA 95973 7573501181 mlansdale2@gmail.net
Zepyur Gasparyan Clovis CA 93611 7573585315 HYESEEROONIK80@YAHOO.COM
Sandrine Bruce Arcata CA 95521 7574721544 sandrine.bruce@hotmail.com
Elena A. Spitzer Apple Valley CA 92307 760-242-1706 sbelena79@yahoo.com
Sara G. Lyon El Cerrito CA 94530 760-274-3936 saraglyon@gmail.com
Pamela Rakoski San Diego CA 92109 760-274-6192 pamelarakoski@gmail.com
Adriana Perez Lake Elsinore CA 92530 760-277-3945 adriperezmt@gmail.com
Faith Elisabeth Harrison La Quinta CA 92253 760-289-7735 hopiwmn@tcsn.net
glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
sfy39587stf03
sfy39587stf04