Experience the Value of Certification

You are here

Board Certified Therapist Results

Results can be sorted by Name, City, State or Zip by clicking the appropriate column title. Not finding what you are looking for? Search again >>
 
*Bold results in red are Board Certified.    
Name City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Brenda V. Nguyen Lake Forest CA 92630 714-861-4100 bvannguyen1@yahoo.com
Kwon Young Chung Fullerton CA 92833 714-865-0015 wivivi@gmail.com
Janine Osborne Westminster CA 92683 714-890-6022 nanuo25@yahoo.com
Jennifer D.N Pham Midway CA 92655 714-893-4612
Son N. Nguyen Westminster CA 92683 714-895-1482 sonnguyen455ever@yahoo.com
Anita Patel Cypress CA 90630 714-899-8447 anitapatel@pacbell.net
Danielle L. Meier Anaheim Hills CA 92807 714-905-6700 dmeier@roadrunner.com
Alan R. Throckmorton San Clemente CA 92672 714-920-5470 throckmo1@cox.net
Sarah Stephens Cypress CA 92821 714-928-8574 sstephens2001@gmail.com
Carmen Holiday Paramount CA 90723 714-931-9708 holiday108@earthlink.net
Yingjie Ren Villa Park CA 92861 714-932-1952 kikilovedd@yahoo.com
Kathleen A. Hough Hesperia CA 92345 714-944-2270 khough@hotmail.com
Ann Tomasi Costa Mesa CA 92627 714-944-6608 ann@tomasi.com
Lu Zhang Rowland Heights CA 91748 714-962-1219 lulu5815@yahoo.com
Dennis Paul Maloziec Huntington Beach CA 92646 714-968-1183 dmaloziec@socal.rr.com
Paula D. Schlue Anaheim CA 92807 714-974-1555 Schlue@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Munley Huntington Beach CA 92647 7142009354 Bronzman2@yahoo.com
Dava White Cypress CA 90630 7142046500 davaw@hotmail.com
Amber A. Quinn Santa Ana CA 92704 7142065804
Sakura Shibata-Pickford Huntington Beach CA 92646 7142229275 healingenergy1@gmail.com