Experience the Value of Certification

You are here

Board Certified Therapist Results

Results can be sorted by Name, City, State or Zip by clicking the appropriate column title. Not finding what you are looking for? Search again >>
 
*Bold results in red are Board Certified.    
Name City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Craig H. Kelch Santa Rosa CA 95404 707-540-5125 craigkelch@me.com
Jessica L. Reynolds Ukiah CA 95482 707-599-1803 jleighrey76@hotmail.com
Sylvia A. Heinonen Windsor CA 95492 707-620-0455 sonomakid55@gmail.com
Alton J Sanders Vacaville CA 95688 707-631-6327 Alton24@pacbell.net
Janna K. Carter Napa CA 94559 707-637-6358 jcs_hands@hotmail.com
Gabrielle Dinur-Loranger eureka CA 95503 707-672-6295 gabtron@gmail.com
Sarah Jan Lauderdale Trinidad CA 95570 707-677-0484 sarahjan@suddenlink.net
Katherine Perry Trinidad CA 95570 707-677-9225 trinidadspa@earthlink.net
Michael Montenero Dixon CA 95620 707-678-5292 mmontenero@pacbell.net
Chandra Siadak Fairfield CA 94533 707-738-4133 chandrasiadak@yahoo.com
Bryan G. Porter Santa Rosa CA 95409 707-758-4897 massagebybryan@hotmail.com
Sibyl S. Seaton Petaluma CA 94952 707-763-1572 johnniebgoodness@comcast.net
Sarah J. Lahti Forestville CA 95436 707-820-7481 sarahlahti@gamil.com
Dorothy Schwartzberg Occidental CA 95465 707-874-3801 relaxsystems@earthlink.net
Julie Clark Forestville CA 95436 707-887-0551 jvclark@earthlink.net
Amy Fonarow Cotati CA 94931 707-888-5347 afonarow@yahoo.com
Juna Berry Madrone Redway CA 95560 707-923-2100 newt@starstreamcable.com
Melissa J. Schneider Redway CA 95560 707-923-7843 melischnider@hotmail.com
Heidi Ruth Manly Sonoma CA 95476 707-933-9803 hrmanly@yahoo.com
Laura K. Orrey Albion CA 95410 707-937-4260 l.orrey@netzero.net