Experience the Value of Certification

You are here

Board Certified Therapist Results

Results can be sorted by Name, City, State or Zip by clicking the appropriate column title. Not finding what you are looking for? Search again >>
 
*Bold results in red are Board Certified.    
Name City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Lori J. Officer Carlsbad CA 92008 7604154284 ljofficer@yahoo.com
Lori I Rohrmoser Anaheim CA 92807 949-310-4016 RhmsrL@gmail.com
Lori D. Burleson-Price Buena Park CA 90620 7147230796 lnsprice@yahoo.com
Lori Bremer Sonoma CA 95476 7072274574 Lori_Bremer@msn.com
Lori Anna Bogle Corona Del Mar CA 92625 714-321-6635
Lori A. Tupaj Pacific Beach CA 92109 5303189550 sailmandala2@gmail.com
Lori A. Robinson Campbell CA 95008 408-313-8973 lori@bodytherapyservices.com
Lori A Browne San Diego CA 92130 858-764-4148 lorimuse@gmail.com
Loretta Higgins Redwood city CA 94061 6507879646 LAH3456@gmail.com
Loredana P. Curnow Fallbrook CA 92028 760-728-1145 Curnow@roadrunner.com
Lorean M. Small San Diego CA 92109 585-727-0440 Loreanms@yahoo.com
Loralee Humpherys Santa Rosa CA 95409 7024619533 loraleespa@yahoo.com
Lolita J.L. Roibal Oakland CA 94606 510-289-2676 lolitajulia@gmail.com
Loan M. Nguyen Riverside CA 92503 951-756-1912 minguyen92503@yahoo.com
Liza Y. Lim Tujunga CA 91042 818-675-1523 lizalim07@yahoo.com
Liza E. Sgro-Woelk San Diego CA 92116 619-750-8626 lizawoelk@gmail.com
Liv S Miller Berkeley CA 94702 9713403198 mynameisliv@yahoo.com
Lisbeth Geertsen San Jose CA 95139 6504522711 lisbeth.geertsen@gmail.com
Lisa Woo Pacifica CA 94044 4153050825 lisawoo2003@yahoo.com
Lisa Seong carmichael CA 95608 2137036434 ah3215@hotmail.com