Experience the Value of Certification

You are here

Board Certified Therapist Results

Results can be sorted by Name, City, State or Zip by clicking the appropriate column title. Not finding what you are looking for? Search again >>
 
*Bold results in red are Board Certified.    
Name City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Linda Spring San Diego CA 92115 6192875670 Linda_Spring@att.net
Linda Shirley Reagan Bakersfield CA 93309 awaywithstress@yahoo.com
Linda S. Bertaut Santa Clara CA 95051 4085692434 lbertaut@gmail.com
Linda R. Jacobs La Mesa CA 91942 6194153510 lindajacobs52@hotmail.com
Linda Marie Shipman Lakeside CA 92040 619-861-1285 lindamshipman@gmail.com
Linda M. Downey Seaside CA 93955 8318998509 Shumaylinda@yahoo.com
Linda L. Martin Sacramento CA 95835 9168127784 llm1@me.com
Linda J. Severn National City CA 91950 619-477-0716 s8cred-touch@yahoo.com
Linda J. Gibson Riverside CA 92503 9513545262 lyndetti@aol.com
Linda J McKillip Spring Valley CA 91978 6196709477 joylin9@hotmail.com
Linda Gunvalson Franke El Sobrante CA 94803 847-220-3436 lgunvalson@gmail.com
Linda G Dochterman Santee CA 92071 619-988-0237 Soulartist@cox.net
Linda Flach Corl San Diego CA 92122 858-731-2915 lflachcorl@san.rr.com
Linda Ealy San Diego CA 92110 7602853833 lealy9@yahoo.com
Linda C. Henson Mountain View CA 94040 650-336-3691 linda@agelessbody.net
Linda A. Little San Diego CA 92123 Peacefulmoments@live.com
Lina Zhao Alhambra CA 91801 2138808183 371015812@qq.com
Lina Wang Corona CA 92881 951-258-1717
Lin Mou San Gabriel CA 91776 6262026536 xmh123@hotmail.com
Lin Jing Chen Garden Grove CA 92844 714-548-6580